Hotel versailles chantiers

Our services

Breakfast

Nothing beats a delicious breakfast to get your day off to a terrific start! Come to the 6th floor to eat as you enjoy a panoramic view of Versailles. A 100% French buffet awaits you with pastries, jams, cheeses and yoghurt, all accompanied by hot beverages and fresh fruit juices.

Left luggage

Will you be arriving before check-in time or leaving well after check-out? Entrust your suitcases to our left luggage service and set off to wander through Versailles freely (and carefree). Please contact the hotel’s Reception for more information.

Concierge

Whether you are looking for a great place to eat or a suggestion for an exhibition to visit, want to book a taxi or a ticket to a show, our concierge service will take care of everything and will be happy to advise you during your stay.

WiFi

Over the course of your stay at the Hotel Versailles Chantiers, you will undoubtedly want to check your email, send your loved ones news of your travels or plan out your visits to local attractions. To do this, you can connect to our secure WiFi network to browse at will on your smartphone, tablet or laptop computer.

REFRESHMENT AREA & 6TH FLOOR

At any time of day, you can take a break in our refreshment area or on our 6th floor terrace whilst enjoying a breathtaking view of Versailles. You will be able to enjoy a coffee or other non-alcoholic beverage from a machine to which you will have free access.

Meilleur prix du jour :

Réserver logo-mobile

Hôtel versailles chantiers

Nos services

Petit-déjeuner

Rien de plus agréable qu’un savoureux petit-déjeuner pour démarrer la journée en beauté ! Rendez-vous au 6ème étage qui offre une vue panoramique sur Versailles. Un buffet 100 % français vous attend avec des viennoiseries, des confitures, des fromages et des yaourts, le tout accompagné de boissons chaudes et de jus de fruits frais.

Bagagerie

Vous arrivez avant l’heure du check-in ou vous partez bien après l’heure du check out ? Confiez vos valises à notre service de bagagerie et partez vous promener librement (et léger) dans Versailles. N’hésitez pas à contacter la réception de l’hôtel pour plus d’informations.

Conciergerie

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une bonne adresse de restaurant ou d’une idée d’exposition à voir ; que vous ayez besoin de réserver un taxi ou un billet pour un spectacle, notre service de conciergerie s’occupe de tout et se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller durant votre séjour.

Wi-Fi

Au cours de votre séjour à l’hôtel Versailles Chantiers, vous aurez certainement envie de consulter vos mails, envoyer de vos nouvelles à vos proches ou planifier vos visites. Pour cela, il vous suffira de vous connecter à notre connexion Wi-Fi sécurisée pour naviguer sans modération sur votre téléphone, votre tablette ou votre ordinateur.

Coin-bar et 6ème étage

À tout moment de la journée, offrez-vous une pause dans notre coin-bar ou sur notre terrasse au 6ème étage tout en profitant d’une vue époustouflante sur Versailles. Vous aurez l’occasion de vous délecter d’une boisson sans alcool ou d’un café grâce à une machine mise à votre disposition gracieusement.